JEEEEEEEZ I just wrote a long post and it got deleted GRRRRRRRRR pissed off.

I haven’t posted in two months and I finally got my act together and wanted to post about the stuff that’s been happening and then WordPress goes and deletes my shit. GRRR.

I will however create a few new posts because I can’t write it all into one, it’s too much. I’ll post about:

  1. The baby, being a survivor and being pregnant, how things are going for me. Oh, and being discriminated against for being pregnant. At work, I mean.
  2. A recent car crash I was in (I know, fucking weird right? I have the worst luck)
  3. My recent trip to London

Yeah a lot has happened. Really.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

