Personality Disorder Test

Although I have a Bipolar Depression diagnosis at the mental health facility where I get seen by a psychiatrist once a month (I’ve seen three different people and I really hate them all…..!!), I am much more certain that I have some kind of personality disorder (as per one diagnosis in England – I was told I was Borderline, yet not so badly that I couldn’t function and hence i denied entry to a Borderline treatment program).

I just did a test on a site and this is what it said:

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 10.53.37 PM

Very interesting…I really knew it…Not that a diagnosis is that important but sometimes I really feel like I need something to make me feel like I’m not crazy, that there is a reason for my struggles.

What do you all think about self-diagnosis?

M

Leave a Reply

