Blogging Can Be So Hard Sometimes. And Life. And Career Choices!

You have all these ideas in your head what you want to write about and let out, but sitting down and getting to it is TOUGH.

Any suggestions on how to do it better?

How to get into the mood of writing?

I know I complain about this a lot, see all these wonderful blogs about stuff with neat layout and lots of awesome material and I get jealous because I feel I’m not good enough.

I generally feel I’m not good enough..I don’t know what I want to do for work (as I’m kind of not good at anything…), I sometimes think I’m not very good at friendships or relationships, I have no skills and can’t even look after myself properly (getting fatter and lazier…).

Anyway, that’s it, any real-life good career advice for a borderline, anxious, “I wanna rule the world but can’t get out of bed” person? Much appreciated!!

2 thoughts on “Blogging Can Be So Hard Sometimes. And Life. And Career Choices!

  1. I have no MAJOR advice except maybe to have a semi easy blogging goal. I have a ton of writer friends that blog and a lot of them blog weekly and a few times a week. I don’t have that kind of time! My goal is just to have at least one blog post a month. If I get more than that, YAY ME!

    Summer is here though so I hope a little sunshine helps your mood. 🙂

    • Thank you! I think your goal is realistic and attainable, and that’s definitely good and won’t hopefully stress you out!

      Yay summer – here in Miami we just get a daily thunderstorm and lots of flooding, but in the middle there is lots of sunshine and warmth so that’s good!

      Happy summer!

Leave a Reply

