2 thoughts on “I can’t believe I am actually blogging about this..

  1. I’m proud of you. You did what was best for you and you really can’t do wrong when your focus is right. I know there are people who will disagree with me and think that abortion is bad, flat out, but I know you some, and I know you will use this experience to heal and grow…just like you said.

    Much love my friend. I hope you feel okay today and that your hubs is at peace with the decision as well. xox

    • Thank you!!! I love it that you’re not afraid to stand by me and offer support in a highly contentious matter – yes, there are people there who have their opinions (not even gonna get started on that but .. anyway, we all know what I think about it) and it makes me happy that maybe us women CAN discuss these difficult issues in public and BE there for each other and be supportive.

      I hope one day I can blog with my real name, but I think the more intimate and revealing stuff I put on here the less likely it is….Ha ha. Maybe one day. But I enjoy stirring up stuff anonymously, it’s so FREEING to be honest!

      Thank you again for the support. Means a hell of a lot to me!! You have no idea…XXXXXX

Leave a Reply

