Finding a new blog template

I think I’ve enjoyed this black and dark and moody theme for too many years and as my website design skills in my professional life have been put to good use, I should really update this blog too and find a more…peaceful theme. So bear with me while I search for a layout that would be maybe more inviting and would still envoy the message of sadness of being sexually abused, but also one that would denote healing and journey and finding peace within myself…

Suggestions always welcome!

xx

 

 

3 thoughts on “Finding a new blog template

    • Oh cool – yeah I was looking at them but it just seems like if you want to personalize them at all it’s gonna cost, and not just one-off but an annual bill just for changing color scheme! Ugh. Might stick to what it is now.

Leave a Reply

