Wow changes…

Everything in my life has changed. I left London and have moved to a completely new country, new city, nothing in my life is the same anymore.

I feel…overwhelmed. I mean, I decided to make this whole thing happen, but now that it has happened I’m overwhelmed by the enormity of the change, and everything feels surreal.

I committed to a new relationship. It is very new – I had been with my ex for three long years full of crazy fun, lots of tears and arguments, no trust, me hiding my true feelings, him having to be in a relationship with a borderline suffering survivor with lots of issues….and then it ended because I broke up with him.

I just did this one. I’m not mad passionate about it, but it feels right. I feel cared about. My boyfriend does not know shit about me, and I like to keep it that way. If he knew who I really was he’d leave me!!

I don’t wanna be alone.

Yet I know some things I will forever have to hide in my soul and only take out when I am all alone.

I guess it’s ok. It is what it is.

Leave a Reply

