Dreams Dreams Dreams

I might have mentioned before but I have for long had very vivid and strong dreams with lots of symbolism and strange things that I remember the next day. 

I used to think this was because I’m on citalopram – one of the side effects includes vivid dreams – but now I am not so sure anymore, yet enjoy the fact that my dreams are telling me so much about my subconsciousness; it’s like, they’re a way of getting in touch with the unknown state of my mind.

Last night again I had a vivid scary dream where the house that I was somehow living in was being demolished bit by bit, and then I found a stash of old stuff of mine and someone else’s and in one pouch I found amazing rings and put them on, and then later I was canoeing away from the destruction.

Interpreting my dreams:

Canoe 
To see a canoe in your dream represents serenity, simplicity, and independence. It is also a reflection of your emotional balance. You are moving ahead via your own power and determination.

 

Demolition 
To dream of a demolition suggests that you are undergoing major changes in your life. You may feel out of control. Alternatively, to watch a demolition in your dream indicates a final end to some situation or relationship.

 

Ring 
To see or receive a ring in your dream symbolizes emotional wholeness, continuity, commitments and honour. If the ring is on your finger, then it signifies your commitment to a relationship or to a new endeavour. You are loyal to your ideals, responsibilities, or beliefs.

Feels like my mind is trying to tell me something…..! 

Have a beautiful day xxx

 

 

One thought on “Dreams Dreams Dreams

Leave a Reply

