Back in London

After a crazy busy few weeks in the US I am finally back in London, confused as ever and feeling fairly hopeless….

Nothing is the same anymore, I am actually homeless officially now and I have no clue what I should do in life. I wanna quit my job and travel but reality will always kick in and I cannot escape responsibilities forever….!

No therapy, no relationship, no home, no permanent address, no family here, hate my job and wanna quit…..LOTS of emotional stuff is going on!

It was good to get away for a bit, but coming back to nothing was hard. The adventures and fun things that I experienced clouded the fact that things would return to their normal terrible state once I got back…

So tired. SOOO tired. I just wanna go home and sleep. Oh wait, I don’t have a home! FML.

Will post more later x

2 thoughts on “Back in London

  1. Hey you. Welcome home. I know it seems bleak right now but just keep focused on what you want for yourself. I’ve been homeless and it’s scary, but remember…you can find a way out of your current situation. Plus, you don’t have to worry about your landlords and all of that mess any longer 🙂

    Take it one day at a time and try to make choices that make you happy. I’m glad to see you around again.

Leave a Reply

