Bullying

I’m being bullied once again. Not only did I endure this painful and hurtful and horrible experience at school, I now am being bullied verbally by my own housemates!

It has reached a whole new level and I can’t take it anymore. I want out. I’d rather be homeless than live there anymore!

Of course I feel guilty – I am no saint, and for them to gang up on me, I think I might be such a bad person that they are justified to do so. In reality, no one should call another person a cunt, mentally ill girl, or a cow, and use sensitive personal information against you just to make you feel bad.

I hope I can get through this.

I cannot stay here anymore! Every time I hear the door open my chest tightens; I wonder if someone is going to come knock on my door and start bullying me verbally, send me horrible accusatory and pissy emails, or do something against me in my own home.

I don’t yet know where I will go – housing is very expensive in London and I don’t qualify for any state help, I don’t want to share an apartment again with someone as this isn’t good for my mental health at all, but I don’t really have a choice…..

To leave London and my life here or not? That is the question. But in any case, I will have to protect myself and leave by January.

Leave a Reply

