i am so fucking angry!

I am so angry I could actually punch someone.

I’m bitter, pissed off, I feel used and all of this makes me so goddamn angry!

Not gonna go into details, but I have major house issues – my flatmate is a total bitchface and I can’t stand her and I hate her and I fucking wish all the worst in the world for her.

I hate living with people. I don’t know if it’s my borderline or what, but I can’t function living with anyone. I hate it. I feel taken advantage of 24/7, I hate the arguments, I hate the house, I hate everyone there but mostly I hate that even in my “home” I can’t be “at home”.

And there’s nothing I can do. On my wages, living in London alone is beyond imagination. I am angry. I also don’t qualify for social housing because I actually do function, I didn’t pop out babies in my teens or have gotten sectioned in a mental hospital.

I also have always tried my hardest to work hard, take care of myself, but in this country I get punished for functioning to a certain degree.

I’d only be looked after or helped if I gave up and became a loser.

Yet I’ve always felt I’m abovew that, but I can’t help but YEARN for help and care.

For someone to come and say hey, here’s a sick note so you can stay in bed for a month and relax and get better.

For someone to say hey, let me help you find public housing because you deserve a break and you deserve to be happy.

For someone to say hey let me help you in life, take the weight off your shoulders. Here’s a better job that you’d be perfect for.

But no. Alone I fight.

One thought on “i am so fucking angry!

  1. Ugh…nothing worse than when you don’t get along with the people you live with. I have the same trouble with my next door neighbours but it’s easier when they have their own house! I hope she maybe finds a nice guy to move in with and get’s out of your hair soon!

Leave a Reply

