Doubling my antidepressants

I am one angry woman.

Pissed off.

Apologies if you find me uncomfortable, but I need to say how I feel.

And right now I feel so fucking angry! As per the earlier post which I wrote on the bus coming to work. I am now sitting at my desk and I am still so pissed off that I feel like people can sense it and they stay away. Good! If anyone says anything at all to me today I think I will chop their heads off…..

So I went and got my citalopram prescription on my way in and decided to double my dose to 40mg a day and so I’m gonna keep taking that to see if I’d feel any better. I cannot live like this!!! Can not.

I have to somehow feel better. I can’t live.

 

Leave a Reply

