I am so fucking angry

I’m pissed the fuck off.

My shoulder hurts like hell – I had agreed to let a personal trainer do a practice session with me a couple of months ago and he overdid it and I woke up with shooting pain down my shoulder; two months on it still hurts and I want to sue this motherfucker. Glad I didn’t buy the training from him as a) he overcharges and b) I might be a cripple by now!

I think I said that when it was MY birthday in November NO ONE remembered at work and got me anything (when the tradition is that your immediate team gets you a card and a cake and gets the rest of the office involved). Now when it’s my immediate team mate’s bday I went out of my way to get him a card and a cake, get to the office, and find out that some other bitch had also gotten him a card and taken it round the office for everyone to sign it!!! Like, WTF???

I feel like people here can’t even be asked to pretend I exist, it’s like I’m invisible and it’s OK to step on my toes because I don’t matter anyway. I hate these fuckers and for everything they have done and I want to quit my job so I don’t have to see any of these assholes again.

I sometimes get into this rage where there seems to be no way out. I am pissed off, angry, irritated, frustrated, and I don’t know what to do. It’s not like I ever confront people, no I am not that kind of person. Instead I just fume and fume either in my head or bitch about things to someone else and eventually the emotions fade away.

It is tiring. Really tiring. To have strong emotions and no outlet.

Back to fuming I go.

Leave a Reply

