Dreams

Ha! Lots of posts today. Working from home and have thoughts on my mind.

Been having a lot of dreams and nightmares about cancer – first I had skin cancer growing from a mold, and last night my mother had breast cancer in my dream. (I just shopped at Selfridges while she was waiting for her turn to go into the operating theater….)

Checked this on DreamMoods as I often do with weird dreams, and this is what it said: 

Cancer 
To dream that you have cancer denotes hopelessness, grief, self-pity, and unforgiveness. You feel you are wasting your life away. This dream also represents areas in your life which are bothering you, disturbing you, and hurting you in some emotional way.

To dream that you are being treated for cancer signifies a positive change in your life.

To dream that someone has cancer indicates that you need to change your negative way of thinking before it eats away at you. Start being more positive.

It is so spot on that I got shivers down my spine. Lots of areas in my life that are bothering me, and I for sure feel like I am wasting my life away. Time for a change in attitude???

LittleG x

One thought on “Dreams

  1. I too have recently experienced vivid, abstract dreams which have been very memorable & specific … It went on for a period of around 5/6 days in succession. When I looked it all up – it was like my sub conscious speaking truths ….. speaking about areas in my life I hadn’t acknowledged/was afraid to acknowledge – but sooo true and spot on with my ‘untitled’ feelings/mood at the time . Change is on its way! I feel sometimes our bodies/minds know this – and are up for this – even before we do/are. It’s all about connecting the dots within us. Namaste

Leave a Reply

