A New Style??

I started out this blog/diary with a pretty depressed mind and hence the original color-scheme was dark: dark grey background with black text background.

I feel like now I am in a different mood, different stage in life, and it’s time to change the blog style to suit that – I’m not looking for neon colors or fuchsia, but if anyone had any suggestions on what kind of colors would work with the blog theme, please do let me know!!

Also, if anyone knows how to change the width of the blog, let me know as well.

Much love, LittleGirl

Leave a Reply

